Events & Stores

events

We will be online only beginning January 2019. Please be sure to stop at one of our shows in 2018.

See the FAQs for information about soap parties.

EVENTS

2018

Delaware Arts Festival
North Sandusky & Winter Streets
Delaware, OH 43015
Saturday, May 19, 11:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 20, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Westerville Music & Arts Festival
Heritage Park, 60 N. Cleveland Ave.
Westerville, OH 43082
Saturday, July 14, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 15, 10:10 am – 4:00 pm

Lithopolis Honeyfest
Columbus Street
Lithopolis, OH 43136
Friday, September 7, 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Ohio Mart
Stan Hywet Hall and Gardens, 714 North Portage Path
Akron, OH 44303
Thursday, October 4, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

11th Annual Holiday Craft Show
Parkview Presbyterian Church
6969 E Livingston Avenue
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Saturday. November 10, 9:00 am – 2:30 pm

 

STORES

We are always interested in new locations. Send us a message from the mail icon at the top of this page, and we’ll be sure to check it out!

Save

Save

Save