Events & Stores

events

EVENTS

2017

44th Delaware Arts Festival
North Sandusky & Winter Streets
Delaware, OH 43015
Saturday, May 20, 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 21, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Westerville Music & Arts Festival
Heritage Park, 60 N. Cleveland Ave.
Westerville, OH 43082
Saturday, July 8, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 9, 10:10 am – 4:00 pm

Lithopolis Honeyfest
Columbus Street
Lithopolis, OH 43136
Friday, September 8, 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 9, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Ohio Mart 2017
Stan Hywet Hall and Gardens, 714 North Portage Path
Akron, OH 44303
Thursday, October 5, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 7, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 8, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

37th Annual Arts & Crafts Show
EJ Thomas Hall, 198 Hill St.
Akron, OH 44325
Friday, December 1, 12:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 3, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

STORES

We are always interested in new locations. Send us a message from the mail icon at the top of this page, and we’ll be sure to check it out!

Save

Save

Save